Reviewer List


Name Phone No E-mail Designation Reviewing Interest
Prof. E NandaKumar 9843014368 enk_pas@yahoo.co.in
Prof.B Justus Rabi 9806734521 bennisrobi@rediffmail.com
Mr.sathick batcha 654654654 a.sathick@gmail.com Lect Bio
Prof.D Sreenivasarao 8332969297 srinudee@nitw.ac.in
Prof.Sachin Jain 9441700975 jsachin@nitw.ac.in
Prof.Aloysius Henry Sequeira 8242474000 ahs@nitk.ac.in
Prof.G Themozhi 4427409730 gthemozhi@rediffmail.com
Prof.P. Suresh Babu 8977123345 drsureshperli@nitw.ac.in
Prof.N Pappa 4422531361 npappa@rediffmail.com
Prof.C Venkatesh 9994772592 cvenkateshmail@yahoo.com
Dr.P. Srinivas 8790567890/9885364862 srinivasp.eedou@gmail.com
Prof.Hala J El-Khozondar 7082860700 hkhozondar@iugaza.edu.ps
Prof.Kamran Mohseni 3522731834 mohseni@ufl.edu
Prof.Qiuliang WANG 3911367216 qiuliang@mail.iee.ac.cn
Prof.Jun-Juh Yan 8676158000 jjyan@stu.edu.tw