Reviewer List


Name Phone No E-mail Designation Reviewing Interest
Prof.P A Manoharan 9444746529 pamanoharan@gmail.com
Prof.Jess Mathew 8098830244 djjames201501@gmail.com
Dr.Sri Niwas Singh 5122597009 snsingh93@gmail.com
Dr.V THIYAGARAJAN 9042234207 thiyagarajanv@ssn.edu.in
Dr.R Seyezhai 9894968847 seyezhair@ssn.edu.in
Prof.M Ramesh Babu 7890135641 rameshbabum@stjosephs.ac.in
Prof.P Rathika 9870567345 dr_p_rathika@yahoo.com
Prof.M Rajkumar 9894073973 rkshru@yahoo.co.in
Prof.G Saravanakumar 8903827798 saravanakumar579@yahoo.com
Prof.SELVAPERUMAL SUNDARAMOORTHY 9940790400 perumal.om@gmail.com
Prof.P Usha Rani 9445123905 pusharani71@yahoo.com
Prof.M Valan Rajkumar 9870912341 valanrajkumar@gmail.com
Prof.A Sivaprakasam 9872398756 sivaa_prakasam@yahoo.com
Prof.P Suresh 4635256323 suresh3982@yahoo.co.in
Prof.D Somasundareswari 9442168510 dsomasundareswari@yahoo.co.in