EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. M. Mary Linda

Professor/ Head

Department of EEE

Ponjesly College of Engineering

India

Mail ID: mm.linda2002@gmail.com

Cell No: +919942370807

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Dr. Kamran Mohseni

Professor

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

and the Department of Mechanical

and Aerospace Engineering

University of Florida 

Mail ID: mohseni@ufl.edu

Cell No: 3522731834

Dr. Sri Niwas Singh

Chair Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

India

Mail ID:  snsingh93@gmail.com

Cell No: +91 512-259-7009 (O)

Jun-Juh Yan

Professor

Dept. of Computer and Communication,

Shu-Te University,Taiwan 

Mail ID: jjyan@stu.edu.tw

Cell No: 8676158000 

Dr. Hala J. El-Khozondar

Professor

FTWAS and FTWAS-ARO

Electrical Engineering Department

Islamic University of Gaza

Mail ID: hkhozondar@iugaza.edu.ps

Cell No: 7082860700 

Dr.P.Jagatheeswari

Associate Professor

Department of EEE

Ponjesly College of Engineering

India

Mail ID: jagatheeswarissk@gmail.com

Cell No: 9842690964

Dr. Umesh Kumar

Associate Professor

IIT, Delhi

India

Mail ID: umesh@ee.iitd.ac.in 

Cell No:  91 9818721560 

Dr. Qiuliang WANG

Professor and Head

Superconducting Magnet Science and Technology

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Mail ID: qiuliang@mail.iee.ac.cn

Cell No: 3911367216

 Editors

Dr P.Srinivas

Department of Electrical Engineering

University College of Engineering

Osmania University.

India

Mail ID: srinivasp.eedou@rediffmail.com

Cell No:+9198853648626

Dr S.Selvaperumal

Associate Professor,

Dept.of EEE,

Syed Ammal Engg College, Ramanathapuram

India

Mail ID: perumal.om@gmail.com

Cell No: 003100710401148 

Dr. P A Manoharan 

Robotics & Automation Society (Chair) 

IEEE student Project (Chair) 

IEEE Madras section  

Mail ID: pamanoharan@gmail.com  

Contact No: +91 9444746529

Dr G.Saravanakumar

Professor & Dean

Tamil Nadu College of Engg

India

Mail ID: saravanakumar579@yahoo.com

Cell No: +918903827798

Dr P Rathika

Professor,EEE

V.V College of Engg

India

Mail ID: dr_p_rathika@yahoo.com

Cell No: +919870567345

Dr M Ramesh Babu

Professor of EEE

ST Josephs college of Engg

India

Mail ID: rameshbabum@stjosephs.ac.in

Cell No: +917890135641